Honorary Commander Induction

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Michael Ki Hong
  • 514th Air Mobility Wing
The 514th Air Mobility Wing welcomed our newest Honorary Commanders at a ceremony held at here, September 24, 2019. The Honorary Commander program takes local community partners and pairs them with commanders across the installation for a one year term. During this time this partnership helps foster a growing relationship with the Joint Base and the surrounding communities. Th new 514th Air Mobility Wing Honorary Commanders are: Dr. Lynn McGrath (unable to attend) paired with Col. Thomas Pemberton Mr. Robert Benkert paired with Col. Adrian Byers Ms. Eileen Murphy paired with Chief Master Sgt. Dana Capaldi Dr. Raymond Mascolo paired with Col. Cynthia Wong Mrs. Monika Flaherty paired with Col. Matthew Bianchini Mr. John Hill paired with Lt. Col. Mark Santilli