Award Winners 1st Quarter 2021

  • Published
  • By Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst

On behalf of Colonel Gutermuth, Colonel Brine, and Chief Master Sergeant Platt:


Please congratulate our 1st  Quarter Wing Award winners!!


   Amn of the Quarter:                                   A1C Mariana A Ramirez                                  514th Operations Support Squadron

   NCO of the Quarter:                                   TSgt Austin D. Fizel                                           514th Maintenance Group

   SNCO of the Quarter:                                 MSgt Phillip L. Culotta                                     76th Aerial Refueling Squadron

   CGO of the Quarter:                                   1st Lt Anthony C. Vespa                                  514th Security Forces Squadron

   Civilian of the Quarter:                              Mr. Pedro Pinero                                              514th Operations Group


Thank you for your hard work, dedication to the mission, and being an integral part of The Freedom Wing!