514th Air Mobility Wing - December Promotions

  • Published
  • By Mr. Daniel G. Pensiero
  • 514th Air Mobility Wing

The following people have been promoted effective 1 December 2022 

Promoted to the rank of Airman
Jared Estes - 514th Civil Engineer Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Airman First Class
Tyler Camacho - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Nicholas Chavarria - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jasel Fernandez - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Kirstian Gutierrez - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Stephon Kelleygordon - 514th Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Jacob Munoz - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron 
Mike Racine - 514th Security Forces Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Senior Airman
Edries Gonzalezrios - 732d Airlift Squadron
Syed Hossain - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Daniel Neufeld - 514th Maintenance Squadron
Lilly Villatoro - 514th Operations Group 

Promoted to the rank of Staff Sergeant
Omar Abdelfatah - 514th Civil Engineer Squadron
Morris Brown - 732d Airlift Squadron
Richard Calo - 514th Civil Engineer Squadron
Frankie Castellini - 514th Maintenance Squadron
Aldrin Charles - 514th Maintenance Squadron
Michael Coles - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Angela Marinari - 514th Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Katherine Mitchell - 514th Operations Support Squadron 
Lenny Mota - 78th Air Refueling Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Technical Sergeant
Stephen Bartholomew - 35th Aerial Port Squadron
Cadeem Bishop - 35th Aerial Port Squadron
Erica Long - 514th Civil Engineer Squadron
Zachary Smith - 514th Maintenance Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Master Sergeant
William Brown - 514th Mission Support Group
Saul Dejesus - 514th Maintenance Group
Robert Marcheski - 514th Security Forces Squadron
Ramel Oliphant - 35th Aerial Port Squadron
Jennifer Pryder - 514th Operations Support Squadron 
Samantha Strege - 514th Civil Engineer Squadron
Gabriel Trujillo - 514th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Senior Master Sergeant
Myriam Carpiohospedales - 514th Security Forces Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Chief Master Sergeant
Hope Lapoczka - 514th Aerospace Medicine Squadron