514th Air Mobility Wing - March Promotions

  • Published
  • By Mr. Daniel Pensiero
  • 514th Air Mobility Wing


The Freedom Wing recently awarded 27 new promotions effective 1 March 2023.

Promoted to the rank of Airman
Therese Argueta - 76th Air Refueling Squadron
Anna Lemire - 76th Air Refueling Squadron 
Zimeir Tutt - 35th Aerial Port Squadron 

Promoted to the rank of Airman First Class
Kayla Estrada - 514th Aerospace Medicine Squadron
Christopher Megna - 514th Civil Engineer Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Senior Airman
Djinedou Aboubakari - 514th Civil Engineer Squadron
Ebony Alston - 514th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Mario Ceja - 88th Aerial Port Squadron
Gregory Luna - 514th Civil Engineer Squadron
Pooja Patel - 514th Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Staff Sergeant
Joshua Benner - 35th Aerial Port Squadron
Steven Castaldo - 732d Airlift Squadron
Gabriel Cubano - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Zarae Gardner - 514th Maintenance Squadron
Andy Gomez - 514th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Lillian Kimble - 35th Aerial Port Squadron
Ruben Rios - 514th Air Mobility Wing

Promoted to the rank of Technical Sergeant
Erik Armstrong - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Michael Baliatico - 514th Security Forces Squadron
Angel Delgadillo - 714th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Shantanu Rai - 514th Security Forces Squadron
Marquis Stout - 514th Force Support Squadron
Zachary Weigold - 35th Aerial Port Squadron

Promoted to the rank of Master Sergeant
Edgar Aguilar - 514th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Ana Flores Goncalves - 514th Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Valentino Nickel - 35th Aerial Port Squadron