Freedom Wing's Newest Colonel Selectees

  • Published
  • By 514th Air Mobility Wing Public Affairs Office
  • 514th Air Mobility Wing

The Air Force Reserve has released the results of the calendar year 2024 colonel promotion board. Please join us in congratulating the following Freedom Wing selectees.

Lt. Col. Michael Gibbs - 514th Mission Support Group 
Lt. Col. Brian Huster - 78th Air Refueling Squadron 
Lt. Col. Shawn Mosher - 78th Air Refueling Squadron
Lt. Col. Christopher Ryan - 514th Maintenance Group