Raincross 2016 Aircrew Excellence Award

Representatives from the 514th Air Mobility Wing, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, New Jersey, accept the 2016 Aircrew Excellence Award on behalf of their 732nd Airlift Squadron aircrew at the 17th Annual Raincross Dinner in Riverside, California, Oct. 20, 2016. From left are Col. Lee Merkle, director, Air and Space Operations, Plans and Programs, 4th Air Force; Lt. Col. Rustin Redlin, deputy commander, 514th Mission Support Group; Col. Anthony Esposito, commander, 514th Maintenance Group; Col. Robert Dunham, commander, 514th Operations Group; Maj. Gen. John C. Flournoy Jr., commander, 4th Air Force; Col. David Pavey, commander, 514 AMW; Chief Master Sgt. Matthew Muldowney, command chief, 514 AMW. (U.S. Air Force photo/Linda Welz)

PHOTO BY: Linda Welz
VIRIN: 161020-F-EQ386-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.