514th Air Mobility Wing Honorary Commanders

The 514th Air Mobility Wing's 2017 honorary commanders (center, left to right) Steven Castleton, Mark Dimon, Frederick Tecce and Johnny Cristol pose with members of the wing during the Joint Base's Honorary Commander Induction Ceremony, Oct. 30. The program is used to educate key community leaders about unit missions and to foster a supportive relationship with the community, while increasing military involvement in civic endeavors and organizations.

PHOTO BY: Airman 1st Class Zachary Martyn
VIRIN: 171030-F-CN368-166.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.